O-RAN Open Summit

Feb 25, 2021 to Feb 25, 2021 | Virtual Event

download jpg

9-11pm China ST / 8-10am EST / 2-4pm CET

Don’t miss the panel discussion, “Paths to O-RAN Implementation”. ONF’s Oğuz Sunay, Vice President R&D, Mobility will be participating along with executives from AT&T, NTT DOCOMO, Orange, TIM, Intel, Keysight and Nokia. There is no fee to attend.

Register Here

REGISTER