5G Connected Edge Cloud for Industry 4.0 Transformation – 2020 Spotlight Series

Dec 08, 2020 to Dec 10, 2020 | Virtual

5G Edge Cloud jpg

Solutions at the Intersection of Edge Cloud, 5G and Programmable Networks

A major digital transformation has begun taking place that is ushering in a massive enterprise transformation – the blending of IoT connected devices and applications with AI/ML enabled automation. Connecting the physical infrastructure of an organization with intelligent processing and closed loop control has already proven to yield transformational operational benefits and cost efficiencies that can translate to a significant competitive advantage.  There is little question this transformation will ultimately impact every organization worldwide. 

The intersection of edge cloud, 5G and programmable networks forms the foundation for building exciting and powerful new solutions. This event will convene thought-leaders from across this intersection to discuss the latest technology enablers, use-cases, trends and go-to-market models. 

Register to join us for live keynotes December 8, 9 & 10th

Register Now

 

Live Keynotes

December 8, 2020 - 8am San Francisco | 11am New York | 5pm Berlin | 9:30pm Delhi | 12am Beijing

Andre Fuetsch

Andre Fuetsch

President AT&T Labs & CTO
AT&T
Guru Parulkar

Guru Parulkar

Executive Director
ONF
Shailesh Shukla

Shailesh Shukla

Vice President, Product Management & GM, Networking
Google Cloud

December 9, 2020 - 8am San Francisco | 11am New York | 5pm Berlin | 9:30pm Delhi | 12am Beijing

Nick McKeown

Nick McKeown

Professor of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
Stanford University
Oguz Sunay

Oguz Sunay

Vice President R&D, Mobility
ONF
Christian Lindmark

Christian Lindmark

Vice President, CTO
Stanford Health Care & School of Medicine

December 10, 2020 - 8am San Francisco | 11am New York | 5pm Berlin | 9:30pm Delhi | 12am Beijing

Yousef Khalidi

Yousef Khalidi

Corporate Vice President, Azure for Operators
Microsoft
Larry Peterson

Larry Peterson

CTO
ONF
Ishwar Parulkar

Ishwar Parulkar

Chief Technologist, Telco
Amazon Web Services (AWS)

On-Demand Keynotes

Nate Foster, Associate Professor Department of Computer Science, Cornell University

Dai Kashiwa, VP SDN/NFV Technology Development, NTT Communications

Kang-Won Lee, VP, Head of Cloud, 5G MEC, Product and Engineering, SK Telecom

Preston Marshall, Engineering Director, Google & Vice Chairman & Board Member, CBRS Alliance

Jennifer Rexford, Professor of Computer Science, Princeton University

 

Private CBRS/LTE as a Cloud Managed Service – Panel

Chris DePuy, Technology Analyst, 650 Group (Moderator)

Deepak Das, VP Solutions, Federated Wireless

Karim El Malki, President, Athonet

Todd Landry, Corporate Vice President, Product and Market Strategy, JMA Wireless

Boris Renski, Founder, FreedomFi

Juan Santiago, Head of Ruckus CBRS Business, CommScope

Rajeev Shah, Founder & CEO, Celona

Oğuz Sunay, VP R&D, Mobility, ONF

 

Invited Talks

Chris DePuy, Technology Analyst, 650 Group

Prajakta Joshi, Group Product Manager, Google

Antonio Pellegrino, CEO, Mutable

Jacob Reeb, VP of Wireless & Digital Services & Colin Campbell, VP of Engineering, Cambridge Consultants

Juan Santiago, Head of Ruckus CBRS Business, CommScope

Kurt Schaubach, CTO, Federated Wireless

 

Technical Talks

Vikram Barate, Director of Engineering & Amit Wankhede, Associate Architect, GS Lab

Bill Carter, Chief Technology Officer, Open Compute Project

Jesper Eriksson, VP Product Management, NoviFlow; Sven Freudenfeld, CTO, Telecom Applications Business Unit, Lanner; Nicolas Thomas, Standards, MANO and VNF Strategist, Fortinet; Prem Jonnalagadda, Senior Director, Product Management & Marketing, Intel

Stephen Ibanez, PhD in Department of Electrical Engineering, Stanford University

 

 

 

Thank You to Our Sponsors

5G Edge Sponsors png

EVENT REGISTRATION

REGISTER